Administrative Headquarter


Bulgaria

Address: 7 Kukush Str., 1345 Sofia

еmail: sales@ctgaming.com

See below a list of manufacturers, sales and distribution facilities of the company around the world.

EUROPE


Czech Republic

Avangard Technology S.R.O

Address: Dygrynova 814 198 00, Praha 9

Phone.: + 420 281 911 523

Fax: +420 281 860 660

еmail: prodej@ctgaming.com

Romania

Advanced Technology Innovations S.R.L

Address: Str. Barbu Vacarescu, nr. 162, etaj 3, sector 2, Bucuresti

Phone: +40728528988

еmail: valentina.dobre@ctgaming.com

Serbia

Mega Electronics

Address: YBC, Bulevar Mihaila Pupina, 10Z VP 76, Novi Belgrade

Phone: + 381 11 311 10 61

еmail: office@mega-electronics.rs

Georgia

Casino Technology Georgia LLC

Address: Tbilisi, 95, Aghmashenebeli Alley, 6-th floor
Тел: +995551514111

еmail: dimitar.muhovski@ctgaming.com

 

Germany

IGCA Peter Amling Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

Address: Bergbrede 20a, D-32361 Preußisch Oldendorf

Phone: +49-5741-922 785    Cell: +49-1573-1682828

еmail: peamling@gmail.com

North America


USA

 

Martin Ivanov
Phone: +15146528316

 

еmail: martin.ivanov@ctgaming.com



Caribbean Region

Martin Ivanov
Phone: +15146528316

еmail: martin.ivanov@ctgaming.com

Mexico

LATAM
Phone: +51991888041

еmail: gerogi.koprinarov@ctgaming.com


CENTRAL AND LATIN AMERICA


Peru

Trans Atlantic Gaming SAC

Address: CALLE DOMINGO ELIAS 1450, SURQUILLO, LIMA 34

Phone:  +511 6286200

www.transatlanticgaming.com

еmail: georgi.koprinarov@ctgaming.com

Panama

Roberto Munoz

Phone: +50762812964

еmail: roberto.munoz@ctgaming.com

Argentina

Alejandra Muniz

Phone:+541145231927 
Cell: +5491126476528
еmail: alejandra.muniz@ctgaming.com

AFRICA



Atomic Gaming

Адрес: 18 Monte Carlo Crescent, Kyalami Business Park, Kyalami, Gauteng

Tel: +27 11 514 5100

Fax: +27 86 558 5564

еmail: atronic@atomicgaming.co.za

Kenya

Advanced Innovations

Roderick Leviton

Phone: +254 72 623 6059

еmail: roderick.leviton@ctgaming.com

 

MIDDLE EAST


United Arab Emirates

Game Design Solutions FZ LLC

Address: Office 1202, Al Thuraya Tower #1, PoBox 502398, Dubai

Phone: +971 4 368 1939

Fax: +971 4 368 8128

еmail: sheryl@game-designs.net

ASIA


Kazakhstan


еmail: sales@ctgaming.com