Support team


HEAD OFFICE

Petar Bachev

Head of International Support

  +359 888 006 984
  peter.bachev@ctgaming.com

Irina Zaharieva

Support Manager

  +359 2 8129 328
  support@ctgaming.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

Radoslav Milov

Head of Systems Installation Department

  +359 898 477 916
  radoslav.milov@ctgaming.com

Victor Stoyanov

Coordinator Systems Installation Department

  +359 882 354 714
  victor.stoyanov@ctgaming.com

Lyuben Lyubenov

International support

  +359 884 977 214, +7 776 220 3300
  lyuben.lyubenov@ctgaming.com

Dmitry Shvets

International support

  +420 774 106 129
  shvets@ctgaming.com

Nikolay Chakarov

International support

  +420 774 106 136
  nikolay.chakarov@ctgaming.com

Cristian Munteanu

Operational Manager

  +40 (0) 728 146 194
  cristian.muntenau@ctgaming.com

Ivan Stamenkovic

International support

  +381 6482 68411
  support@mega-electronics.rs

John Puente

International support

  +51 982561297
  puente@ctgaming.com

Victor Uceda

International support

  +51 951721885
  uceda@ctgaming.com

Yury Dudko

International support

  +7 909 912 7777, +995 593 979 839
  yury.dudko@ctgaming.com